Victorian Billiards & Snooker Association Inc.

Representing & Developing Billiards & Snooker as a sport in Victoria

VBSA

(Victorian Billiards & Snooker Association Inc.)
Representing & Developing Billiards & Snooker as a sport in Victoria
VBSA Administration

The Board
Ron Cole President roncole147@me.com
Jon Loughron Vice President jblipad@icloud.com
Mark Dunn Secretary info@vbsa.org.au
George Hoy Treasurer treasurer@vbsa.org.au
Larry Eforgan Victorian Director of Referees larry147@optusnet.com.au
Alan Croft Webmaster web@vbsa.org.au
Jason Colebrook Board Member, Billiards Co-ordinator jason1953@live.com
Steve Cole Board Member steven_cole@me.com
     
Assistants to the Board
Ian Dale Vic Representative to ABSC ian@dalefinancialplanning.com.au
Peter Politis Score Registrar scores@vbsa.org.au
Kim Ivett Media officer, Womens Delegate kivett@y7mail.com
Paul Cosgriff Tournament Convenor paulcosgriff@gmail.com