Victorian Billiards & Snooker Association Inc.

Representing & Developing Billiards & Snooker as a sport in Victoria

VBSA Patron: The Honourable Linda Dessau AC, Governor of Victoria.

VBSA

(Victorian Billiards & Snooker Association Inc.)
VBSA Patron: The Honourable Linda Dessau AC, Governor of Victoria.
Representing & Developing Billiards & Snooker as a sport in Victoria
VBSA Administration - Contact
To Contact the VBSA please fill in the form. Your message will be sent to the VBSA Secretary.

The Board
Paul Cosgriff President president@vbsa.org.au
Dr. Shelly Ames Vice President & Women's Delegate vicepresident@vbsa.org.au
David Chigwidden Secretary & Treasurer secretary@vbsa.org.au
Kim Ivett Board Member & Media Officer mediaofficer@vbsa.org.au
Manny Stefanou Board Member manny.stefanou@vbsa.org.au
     
Assistants to the Board
Mark Dunn Score Registrar scores@vbsa.org.au
Alec Spyrou Tournament Convenor/Webmaster tournaments@vbsa.org.au
Larry Eforgan Director of Referees refereesdirector@vbsa.org.au
Kane Chigwidden Assistant kane.chigwidden@vbsa.org.au
Steve Mifsud State Director of Coaching coachingdirector@vbsa.org.au