Victorian Billiards & Snooker Association Inc.

Representing & Developing Billiards & Snooker as a sport in Victoria

VBSA Patron: The Honourable Linda Dessau AC, Governor of Victoria.

VBSA

(Victorian Billiards & Snooker Association Inc.)
VBSA Patron: The Honourable Linda Dessau AC, Governor of Victoria.
Representing & Developing Billiards & Snooker as a sport in Victoria
VBSA Administration - Contact
To Contact the VBSA please fill in the form. Your message will be sent to the VBSA Secretary.
VBSA postal address: VBSA Headquarters, 175D Stephen Street, Yarraville, 3013

The Board
Paul Cosgriff President president@vbsa.org.au
Dr. Shelly Ames Vice President & Women's Delegate vicepresident@vbsa.org.au
David Chigwidden Secretary secretary@vbsa.org.au
Susan Chigwidden Treasurer treasurer@vbsa.org.au
Kim Ivett Board member & Media Officer kim.ivett@vbsa.org.au
Manny Stefanou Board member manny.stefanou@vbsa.org.au
Kathy Howden Board member kathy.howden@vbsa.org.au
     
Assistants to the Board
Mark Dunn Score Registrar scores@vbsa.org.au
Simon Fortune Fixturing
Jason Colebrook Billiards Delegate billiards@vbsa.org.au
Alec Spyrou Tournament Convenor tournaments@vbsa.org.au
Larry Eforgan Victorian Director of Referees vicrefereesdirector@vbsa.org.au