Victorian Billiards & Snooker Association Inc.

Representing & Developing Billiards & Snooker as a sport in Victoria

VBSA Patron: The Honourable Linda Dessau AC, Governor of Victoria.

VBSA

(Victorian Billiards & Snooker Association Inc.)
VBSA Patron: The Honourable Linda Dessau AC, Governor of Victoria.
Representing & Developing Billiards & Snooker as a sport in Victoria
VBSA Administration - Contact
To Contact the VBSA please fill in the form. Your message will be sent to the VBSA Secretary.
VBSA postal address: VBSA Headquarters, 175D Stephen Street, Yarraville, 3013

The Board
Paul Cosgriff President paulcosgriff@gmail.com
Jon Loughron Vice President jblipad@icloud.com
David Chigwidden Secretary info@vbsa.org.au
George Hoy Treasurer treasurer@vbsa.org.au
Lawrence Eforgan Victorian Director of Referees, Board Member larry147@optusnet.com.au
Shelly Ames Womens Co-Ordinator, Board Member amesipad@bigpond.com
Jason Colebrook Billiards Co-ordinator, Board Member jason1953@live.com
Jon Moss Board Member jon@mossnet.com.au
Brett Porter Board Member brettporter147@gmail.com
     
Assistants to the Board
Alan Croft Webmaster web@vbsa.org.au
Mark Dunn Assistant marfak56@gmail.com
Simon Fortune Fixturing fixtures@vbsa.org.au
Kim Ivett Media officer, Womens Delegate kivett@y7mail.com
Warwick Loton Assistant wloton147@gmail.com
Peter Politis Score Registrar scores@vbsa.org.au