(Diamond Valley Snooker Association)
Supporting RSL Clubs in the Diamond Valley

Last update: Mar 20, 2:32am

DVSA Clubs

Contact DVSA


2023 Second Season:
Week 4 results are now available. Team Captains have until the end of Week 4 to finalise their teams i.e. by Sunday 24th March 2024.

The Darebin Bulls are looking to recruit more players, please contact Daryl Parker the Captain of that team if you are interested or would like to enquire.
Looking for a game of snooker?
New to Snooker or keen to get back into cue sports? We are looking to add new players in the Monday and Tuesday grades. ENQUIRE NOW! Just click the "View" link for Team Contacts and you will find our Committee Member's contact details.
New Life Member
At the AGM, 7th February 2023 Past Score Registrar of the Association Tony Earp was appointed as Life Member.
Our Clubs are welcoming and friendly. You can join as a Social Member for a small outlay and enjoy the facilities. Your membership goes to a good cause.
Email scores to the Score Registrar at dvsascores@gmail.com
= View     = Download
Constitution 2020
Bylaws, Rules & Regulations 2020
Additional Rules for 2024
Team Contacts 2024
2024 - First Season Fixture
Score Sheet 2024
Ladders, Handicaps and Results
Week 04
Week 03
Week 02
Week 01
Record of Season Breaks - MONDAY
James Mifsud - 40, 32, 24 (Week 4)
James Mifsud - 46 (Week 3)
Sean Dempsey - 49 (Week 2) [Current High]
Umesh Vangoori - 34 (Week 2)
Eddie Mills - 30 (Week 2)
Rocky Brar - 24, 27 (Week 2)
Sean Dempsey - 32 (Week 1)
Record of Season Breaks - TUESDAY
Marty Andrews - 38 (Week 4) [Current High]
Alois Schwartz - 20 (Week 2)
Mark David - 21 (Week 1)
Life Members, Induction Dates and Notable Achievements
Life Members Currently Registered:
Tony Earp, 2023, Score Registrar
Dennis Dearsley, 2022, President, Vice President
Max Smith, 2005, Secretary
Chris Lambert ,1992, Score Registrar, Secretary
Tony Bowden, 1988, Secretary, President
Life Members who have passed:
Tom Lenon, 2013, Long standing player and for assistance to the league
Alex Spencer, 2011, Long standing player and for assistance to the league
Arthur O'Neill, 2010, Long standing player and for assistance to the league
Frank George, 2010, Long standing player and for assistance to the league
John Ward, 2009, Vice President, President
Des Ponsford,1984, Score registrar, Treasurer, Handicapper, President
Charlie Hibbert, 1982, Secretary, Treasurer, President
2023 - End of 1st Season
2022 - End of 2nd Season
2022 - End of 1st Season
2021 - End of First Season
2019 - End of Second Season
2019 - End of First Season
2018 - End of Winter Season
2018 - End of Summer Season
2017 - End of Winter Season
2017 - End of Summer Season
2016 - End of Winter Season
2016 - End of Summer Season
2015 - End of Winter Season
2015 - End of Summer Season
2014 - End of Year Handicaps