Victorian Billiards & Snooker Association Inc.

Representing & Developing Billiards & Snooker as a sport in Victoria

VBSA Patron: The Honourable Linda Dessau AC, Governor of Victoria.

VBSA

(Victorian Billiards & Snooker Association Inc.)
VBSA Patron: The Honourable Linda Dessau AC, Governor of Victoria.
Representing & Developing Billiards & Snooker as a sport in Victoria
VBSA Administration - Contact
To Contact the VBSA please fill in the form. Your message will be sent to the VBSA Secretary.

The Board
Paul Cosgriff President president@vbsa.org.au
Neil Allison Vice President vicepresident@vbsa.org.au
Jon Moss Secretary secretary@vbsa.org.au
Kim Ivett Media Officer mediaofficer@vbsa.org.au
Larry Eforgan Victorian Director of Referees refereesdirector@vbsa.org.au
Heather Zappia Treasurer treasurer@vbsa.org.au
Heidi Fridman Board Member Heidi.Fridman@vbsa.org.au
     
Assistants to the Board
Eddy Etyngold Affiliates Co-Ordinator affiliates@vbsa.org.au
Mark Dunn Score Registrar scores@vbsa.org.au
Alec Spyrou Webmaster web@vbsa.org.au
Steve Mifsud Victorian Director of Coaching coachingdirector@vbsa.org.au
Jemma Wines Marketing & Development Officer development@vbsa.org.au
George Hoy Tournament Convenor tournaments@vbsa.org.au