VBSA Administration - Contact
The Board
Alec Spyrou President president@vbsa.org.au
Tammy Lindrum Vice President vicepresident@vbsa.org.au
Julie Watson Secretary secretary@vbsa.org.au
George Hoy Treasurer treasurer@vbsa.org.au
Larry Eforgan Victorian Director of Referees refereesdirector@vbsa.org.au
Annalisa Polido Ordinary Member annalisa.polido@vbsa.org.au
Philip Vassallo Tournaments & Juniors philip.vassallo@vbsa.org.au
     
Assistants to the Board
Adam Beitner Marketing & Affiliates adam.beitner@vbsa.org.au
Don Richter Billiards Coordinator Billiards@vbsa.org.au
Sam Malcolm Media & Technology web@vbsa.org.au
Mark Li Media & Technology mark.li@vbsa.org.au
Mark Dunn Scores Registrar scores@vbsa.org.au
Pushpinder Brar Tournaments Committee pushpinder.brar@vbsa.org.au
Amol Abdagiri Tournaments & Juniors amol.abdagiri@vbsa.org.au
Umesh Vangoori Tournaments Committee umesh.vangoori@vbsa.org.au
Paul Thomerson Victorian Director of Coaching coachingdirector@vbsa.org.au